Follow us on Facebook Imagine That! on Facebook
IMAGINE THAT! Artisans Designs, downtown Duncan, BC, Canada IMAGINE THAT! Artisans Designs, downtown Duncan, BC, Canada
Imagine That! Artisans' Designs, 251 Craig Street, Duncan, BC V9L 1W2, 250-748-6776
contents

West Coast Artist Links



Artisans of Imagine That!
Artisans of Imagine That!

Contributing Artists:

Peggy Brackett, Kiln Art Glass, jewelry, art glass www.kilnartglass.com

Ken Broadland, Woodturning, www.heartwoodstudio.ca

Stuart Clarke, Photographer, www.raincoastphoto.com

Maria Curtis, Raven's Joy Basketry, ravensjoybasketry.wix.com

Michael Dean, Painter, michaeldeanart.com

Artisans of Imagine That!
Artisans of Imagine That!
Sandra Greenaway, fibre arts, www.sandragreenaway.com

Laurel Hibbert, painter, www.laurelhibbert.com

Hilary Huntley, Trial by Fire Pottery, www.trialbyfirepottery.ca

Susan Koch, jeweller, susankoch.ca

Jennifer Lawson, watercolour painter, jenniferlawsonart.com

Robin Millan, mixed media, art cards, contact: 250 716 6005 text or call

Margot Page, steel & copper enamelling, www.margotpage.com

Mimi Roy, jewelry, www.mixedmetalmimi.com

Christine Reimer, painter, www.christinereimer.ca

Veronica Scott, Mosaics, www.veronicascottmosaics.com

Rowan Walton, jewelry from fallen branches of the arbutus, www.windytreeartisan.ca

Susan Jean Whyte, jewelry, susanjeanwhyte.ca

Marjorie Wicks, Pottery, mypotterywebsite.weebly.com

Nancy Wesley, Fibre Artist, www.nancdesigns.ca

Bryan Wilson, Ink Artist, www.bryanwilsonart.com


Other Links:

Cedar Yellowpoint Artisans, www.cyartisans.com

Cowichan Culture, cowichanculture.ca

Cowichan Valley Arts Council, www.cowichanvalleyartscouncil.ca

Cowichan Valley Artisans, www.cowichanvalleyartisans.com

GoBC, BC Travel Guide, www.gobc.ca

Visions Art Studio Tour www.visionsarttour.ca

Imagine That! Artisans Designs, Duncan BC Cowichan Valley art store furnishings & giftware About Imagine That! Artist Co-operative Clare Carver, Sandra Greenaway, Robin Millan, Margot Page, Eva Trinczek at Imagine That! Imagine That! art gallery, Duncan, Vancouver Island Vancouver Island Artists Contact Imagine That! art store gallery